Sonart Audio – Venice Deluxe Sounds: Jazz Deluxe Collection Pop BRASS & HORNS (KONTAKT) [ISO]

developer: sonart audio
format: nki only
quality: 24 bits 44100 kHz

Description: Audio libraries from Sonart Audio will help you create your own music.
High quality and professional samples. That without which it is impossible to create electronic music. The more material to work with, the more opportunities to create a truly worthwhile piece of music. Continued ‘JAZZ DELUXE COLLECTION’
installation: mount to “alcohol” and copy to storage location, open in KONTAKT- factory library bookmarks or via file as in the photo

Pop Brass & Horns:
01. Flugel Horn
02. Flugel Horn Section
03. French Horn
04. Saxophone
05. Saxophone Section
06. Trombone
07. Trombone Section
08. Trumpet
09. Trumpet Section