Vienna Symphonic Library – Opus 1: Tenor Trombone (KONTAKT)

Manufacturer: Vienna Symphonic Library
Website: _http: //
Format: Kontakt Ncw
Quality: 24 bit Frequency 44.1 kHz Stereo channels

Quality trombone sounds from the Vienna Symphonic Library.
You can listen to demos on the site !!!
System requirements:
PC Intel / AMD with Windows XP / VISTA / 7 32 and 64 bit versions (Core 2 Duo / Xeon recommended) or
Apple G4 (G5 or Intel Core 2 Duo / Xeon processor recommended) with Mac OS X 10.4 or higher
1 GB RAM (2 GB or more recommended)
Fast separate hard drive with 1.5 GB free space for Standard Library
ViennaKey (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device or other eLicenser)
DVD drive for installation
VST (OS X, Win XP), AU (Mac) or RTAS (Mac) compatible host – also works stand-alone
eLicenser License Control Center or higher (the latest available version from is highly recommended)
88 key master keyboard (highly recommended)